Army Reserve Command "Best Warriors"

Dedicated to coverage of all Army Reserve "Best Warrior" candidates

Only a matter of hours? Who will be named Best Warrior?

Posted by geraldostlund on July 17, 2009

Find out as the announcement is being made. We’ll post the winners here within minutes of the announcement. Also, follow us on Twitter and we’ll “tweet” the names of the winners as the Chief Army Reserve and CSM Army Reserve make the announcements – The announcements should be made between 1800 (6:00 p.m.) and 1830 (6:30 p.m.) Central time at the American Legion in Sparta, Wisconsin (just outside Fort McCoy).

Who will it be?

Check out the photos on Flickr, Videos on Vimeo, and Audio on the Army Reserve site 

To see Video or Photos of your favorite competitor, click their name below:

Antolik      Arcilla     Ashley     Becher     Brunet     Butler     Carroll     Crumbacker     Eisner       Foster     

Harp    Heideman     Hill     Kime        Kovats     Lowe     Ludwig     McBride     Patnode      Peiler      Skelton    

Schultz     Thomas     Thompson     Tran     Zimmerman


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: