Army Reserve Command "Best Warriors"

Dedicated to coverage of all Army Reserve "Best Warrior" candidates

It will all be over in four hours.

Posted by geraldostlund on October 5, 2009

Sergeant Major of the Army Kenneth O. Preston will announce the winners of the Army Best Warrior Competition at the Association of the United States Army annual meeting today. The venue, the Eisenhower Luncheon, starts at noon with the expected announcement before 1:30. Stay tuned. Keep your positive thoughts coming for Staff Sgt. Aaron Butler and Spec. Shiloh Becher.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: